New Zealand

Locate your nearest dealer

Southland Otago Canterbury West Coast Nelson Marlborough Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay Wellington Manawatu-Whanganui Taranaki Waikato Auckland Northland
  • North Island

    • Dealer

      Farmline Machinery Te Awamutu

      339 Bond Street
      Te Awamutu

      Phone

      John 027 493-6643

      Email

      sales@farmline.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Farmline Machinery, Te Awamutu

      339 Bond Road
      Te Awamutu

      Phone

      John 027 493-6643

      Email

      sales@farmline.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Whangarei & Dargaville

      22 Rewa Rewa Road, Whangarei
      Whangarei/Dargaville
      Northland

      Phone

      Dave 027 294-2072

      Email

      boytd@norwood.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Norwood Farm Machinery, Wellsford

      Auckland

      Phone

      027 294-2072

      Email

      boytd@norwood.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Piako Tractors Morrinsville

      Thames Street
      Morrinsville

      Phone

      Mike 021 735-665

      Email

      mike@piakogroup.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Piako Tractors Rotorua

      490 Te Ngae Road
      Rotorua

      Phone

      Pilch 021 908-123

      Email

      pilch@piakogroup.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Piako Tractors, Morrinsville

      40 Thames Street
      Morrinsville

      Phone

      Mike 021 735-665

      Email

      mike@piakogroup.co.nz

    • Dealer

      TFM Tractors Masterton

      High Street
      Solway

      Phone

      Cyril 027 294-5010

      Email

      c.butler@tfm.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Taranaki North

      TransAg Centre
      65 Katere Road
      New Plymouth

      Phone

      Raymond 027 444 8861

      Email

      raymond@transag.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Taranaki South

      TransAg Centre
      16 Glover Rd
      Hawera

      Phone

      Raymond 027 444 8861

      Email

      raymond@transag.co.nz

    • Dealer

      The Equipment Centre

      1109 State Highway 2
      RD 2
      Whakamarama 3172
      Tauranga North

      Phone

      Ben 021 166 4042

      Email

      ben@equipmentcentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Tractor Repairs & Spares Hastings

      1211 Omahu Road
      Hastings

      Phone

      Koen Bresseleers 027 707 8262

      Email

      koen@tractorrepairs.co.nz

    • Dealer

      TransAg - Manawatu

      12 Noel Rodgers Place
      Palmerston North

      Phone

      Euan 027 498-3903

      Email

      euan@transag.co.nz

  • South Island

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Cromwell

      Cnr Chardonnay & Pinot Crescent
      Cromwell

      Phone

      Jack 027 434-0153

      Email

      jack@agricentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Gore

      105 Hokonui Drive
      Gore

      Phone

      Lindsay 027 492-9878

      Email

      lindsay@agricentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Invercargill

      Lorneville Cnr
      Invercargill

      Phone

      Richard 027 265-1880

      Email

      richard@agricentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Milton

      89 Union Street
      Milton

      Phone

      David 027 434-2873

      Email

      david@agricentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Agrivit

      29 High St
      Renwick
      Marlborough

      Phone

      Jeremy 021 446 225

      Email

      jeremy@agrivit.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Buckton - Nelson

      Nelson

      Phone

      Paul 027 294-7028

      Email

      sales@bucktonag.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Buckton - South Canterbury

      South Canterbury

      Phone

      Paul 027 294-7028

      Email

      sales@bucktonag.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Buckton - West Coast

      West Coast

      Phone

      Paul 027 294-7028

      Email

      sales@bucktonag.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Johnson Gluyas Tractors, Oamaru

      1 Karoroa Road
      Oamaru

      Phone

      Graeme 027 432-6111

      Email

      graeme@johnsongluyas.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Power Farming Canterbury

      1 George Holmes Road
      Rolleston

      Phone

      Geoff 021 220-9544

      Email

      Geoff.mccabe@powerfarming.co.nz