North Island

Locate your nearest dealer

Southland Otago Canterbury West Coast Nelson Marlborough Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay Wellington Manawatu-Whanganui Taranaki Waikato Auckland Northland
  • Northland

    • Dealer

      Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Whangarei & Dargaville

      22 Rewa Rewa Road, Whangarei
      Whangarei/Dargaville
      Northland

      Phone

      Dave 027 294-2072

      Email

      boytd@norwood.co.nz

  • Auckland

    • Dealer

      Farmline Machinery, Te Awamutu

      339 Bond Road
      Te Awamutu

      Phone

      John 027 493-6643

      Email

      sales@farmline.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Norwood Farm Machinery, Wellsford

      Auckland

      Phone

      027 294-2072

      Email

      boytd@norwood.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Piako Tractors, Morrinsville

      40 Thames Street
      Morrinsville

      Phone

      Mike 021 735-665

      Email

      mike@piakogroup.co.nz

  • Waikato

    • Dealer

      Farmline Machinery Te Awamutu

      339 Bond Street
      Te Awamutu

      Phone

      John 027 493-6643

      Email

      sales@farmline.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Piako Tractors Morrinsville

      Thames Street
      Morrinsville

      Phone

      Mike 021 735-665

      Email

      mike@piakogroup.co.nz

  • Bay of Plenty

    • Dealer

      DP Williams

      370 Bushmere Road
      Gisborne

      Phone

      Darrel 0274 412 980

      Email

      darrel@dpwillams.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Piako Tractors Rotorua

      490 Te Ngae Road
      Rotorua

      Phone

      Kevin 027 493 1620

      Email

      kevin@matamatatractors.co.nz

    • Dealer

      The Equipment Centre

      1109 State Highway 2
      RD 2
      Whakamarama 3172
      Tauranga North

      Phone

      Ben Spooner 021 166 4042

      Email

      ben@equipmentcentre.co.nz

  • Taranaki

    • Dealer

      Taranaki North

      TransAg Centre
      65 Katere Road
      New Plymouth

      Phone

      Raymond 027 444 8861

      Email

      raymond@transag.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Taranaki South

      TransAg Centre
      16 Glover Rd
      Hawera

      Phone

      Raymond 027 444 8861

      Email

      raymond@transag.co.nz

  • Manawatu / Whanganui

    • Dealer

      TransAg - Manawatu

      12 Noel Rodgers Place
      Palmerston North

      Phone

      Euan 027 498-3903

      Email

      euan@transag.co.nz

  • Wellington

    • Dealer

      TFM Tractors Masterton

      High Street
      Solway

      Phone

      Cyril 027 294-5010

      Email

      c.butler@tfm.nz

  • Hawke's Bay

    • Dealer

      Tractor Repairs & Spares Hastings

      1211 Omahu Road
      Hastings

      Phone

      Hayden Lissette 021 438 013

      Email

      hayden@tractorrepairs.co.nz