South Island

Locate your nearest dealer

Southland Otago Canterbury West Coast Nelson Marlborough Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay Wellington Manawatu-Whanganui Taranaki Waikato Auckland Northland
  • Nelson

    • Dealer

      Buckton - Nelson

      Nelson

      Phone

      Paul 027 294-7028

      Email

      sales@bucktonag.co.nz

  • Marlborough

    • Dealer

      Agrivit

      29 High St
      Renwick
      Marlborough

      Phone

      Jeremy 021 446 225

      Email

      jeremy@agrivit.co.nz

  • Canterbury

    • Dealer

      Buckton - South Canterbury

      South Canterbury

      Phone

      Paul 027 294-7028

      Email

      sales@bucktonag.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Power Farming Canterbury

      1 George Holmes Road
      Rolleston

      Phone

      Geoff 021 220-9544

      Email

      Geoff.mccabe@powerfarming.co.nz

  • West Coast

    • Dealer

      Buckton - West Coast

      West Coast

      Phone

      Paul 027 294-7028

      Email

      sales@bucktonag.co.nz

  • Otago

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Cromwell

      Cnr Chardonnay & Pinot Crescent
      Cromwell

      Phone

      Jack 027 434-0153

      Email

      jack@agricentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Milton

      89 Union Street
      Milton

      Phone

      David 027 434-2873

      Email

      david@agricentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Johnson Gluyas Tractors, Oamaru

      1 Karoroa Road
      Oamaru

      Phone

      Graeme 027 432-6111

      Email

      graeme@johnsongluyas.co.nz

  • Southland

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Gore

      105 Hokonui Drive
      Gore

      Phone

      Lindsay 027 492-9878

      Email

      lindsay@agricentre.co.nz

    • Dealer

      Agricentre South, Invercargill

      Lorneville Cnr
      Invercargill

      Phone

      Richard 027 265-1880

      Email

      richard@agricentre.co.nz